Travel Advisors

Carol Amidon
carol@cctravel.com
(617) 332-2296
Specialties: Leisure Travel & Luxury Destinations

Bruce Berger
bruce@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4100
Specialties: Golf Trips, Corporate Travel & Luxury Destinations

Glenn Bornstein
glenn@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4150
Specialties: Business development, Corporate Travel & Luxury Destinations

Harvey Bornstein
harvey@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4104
Specialties: Cruises & Tours to All Destinations

Jenny Bolio
jenb@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4075

Dorothy Brooks
deaganbrooks@msn.com
(781) 444-0303

Sheila Carita
sheila@cctravel.com
Specialties: Europe, Ireland, Cruises, Hawaii & Caribbean

Deb Carr
deb@cctravel.com
(781) 449-6864
Specialties: Corporate Travel; Europe, Hawaii, Caribbean and Cruises

Rhoda Farley
rhoda@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4113
Specialties: Corporate Travel

Joy Gardiner
joy@cctravel.com
(781) 449-6861
Specialties: Las Vegas and Aruba

John Garvey
john@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4106
Commissions Receivable Department

Sayre Gorodetsky
sayre@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4115
Specialties: Caribbean, Mexico, Cruises & Las Vegas

Monica Joffe
monica@cctravel.com
Specialties: Africa, Europe & Caribbean

Raquel Katz
raquel@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4112
Specialties: Corporate Travel, Hawaii

Jen Kruger
jen@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4105
Specialties: Corporate Travel

Irene Maravelias
maraluk@aol.com

Lucille Minutoli-Noel
lucille@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4110
Specialties: France, Italy, Tahiti and River Cruising

Shari Shocket
shari@cctavel.com
(617) 921-7802
Specialties: Leisure Travel, Luxury Destinations

Debbie Smith
debbie@cctravel.com

Becky Strout
becky@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4103
Specialties: Corporate Travel

Julie Tache
julie@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4127
Specialties: Corporate Travel, Hawaii, Disney, Group/Meeting Travel

Laura Zide
laura@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4108
Specialties: Sandals/Beaches Resorts, Caribbean, Mexico, Disney and cruises

Bill Zellen
billz@cctravel.com
Specialties: Ski Vacations, Cruises, Europe

Contact Us

At Cleveland Circle Travel, agency staff serve as more than just reservation agents, they are seasoned travel consultants with an average 15 years of travel planning experience. CCT's agents possess destination specialties that cover almost every corner of the world. Circle the globe with Cleveland Circle. We work for YOU!


Cleveland Circle Travel
1034 Great Plain Ave
Needham MA 02492
Phone: 781-449-6860
Fax : 781-444-7764
Email: info@cctravel.com
View Larger Map





888-344-5018 Inside USA
303-801-2136 Outside USA
For emergency after-hours assistance only. Non-emergency calls will be billed.