Loading...
Our Team 2018-02-27T19:14:25+00:00

MEET OUR TEAM

At Cleveland Circle Travel, our travel consultants have an average 15 years of travel planning experience, with destination specialties that cover almost every corner of the world.
We work for YOU!

Carol Amidon
Luxury and Adventure Travel Designer
carol@cctravel.com
(617) 332-2296
Specialties: Leisure Travel & Luxury Destinations

Bruce Berger
Co-Owner
bruce@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4100
Specialties: Golf Trips, Corporate Travel & Luxury Destinations

Glenn Bornstein
President/Co-Owner
glenn@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4150
Specialties: Business development, Corporate Travel & Luxury Destinations

Harvey Bornstein
Founder
harvey@cctravel.com
(781) 449-6860

Jenny Bolio
Administrative Assistant
jenb@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4075

Deb Carr
VP Corporate Development
deb@cctravel.com
(781) 449-6864
Specialties: Corporate Travel; Europe, Hawaii, Caribbean and Cruises

Rhoda Farley
Senior Travel Consultant
rhoda@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4113
Specialties: Corporate Travel

Joy Gardiner
Senior Travel Consultant
joy@cctravel.com
(781) 449-6861
Specialties: Las Vegas and Aruba

John Garvey
Commissions Receivable Department
accounting@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4106
Requests for W-9 should be sent via email

Sayre Gorodetsky
Senior Travel Consultant
sayre@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4115
Specialties: Caribbean, Mexico, Cruises & Las Vegas

Raquel Katz
Senior Agent
raquel@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4112
Specialties: Corporate Travel

Jen Kruger
Executive Travel Wizard
jen@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4105
Specialties: Corporate Travel

Lucille Minutoli-Noel
Senior Travel Consultant
lucille@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4110
Specialties: France, Italy, Tahiti, and River Cruising

Cassidy Spiess
Travel Designer
cassidy@cctravel.com
(781) 449-6863
Specialties: Luxury Travel

Becky Strout
Senior Travel Consultant
becky@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4103
Specialties: Corporate Travel

Julie Tache
Executive Travel Specialist
julie@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4127
Specialties: Corporate Travel, Hawaii, Disney, Group/Meeting Travel

Laura Zide
Senior Travel Consultant
laura@cctravel.com
(781) 247-4108
Specialties: Sandals/Beaches Resorts, Caribbean, Mexico, Disney and Cruises

OUR OUTSIDE SALES TEAM

Don’t see your agent?
Contact us and we'll find the perfect one for you!

Contact Us